Organizing Committee

Dr. Farivar Fazelpour

Ph.D., Energy and Environment, Freiburg University, Germany

IAU, STB, German Branch

Director-in-Chief, International Journal of Energy and Engineering, Springer

International Association of Energy, Environment and Economy


Mr. Majid Vafaeipour 

Vrije Universiteit Brussel (VUB), Brussels

Mobility Logistics and Automotive Technology Research Center (MOBI)

Department of Electric Engineering and Energy Technology (ETEC),

Ph.D. Researcher

M.Sc., Mechanical Engineering, SMU, Dallas, Texas