Scientific Committee:

1- Dr. Marc A. Rosen, Ph. D., P.Eng

Prof. at University of Ontario Institute of Technology

2- Dr. Farivar Fazelpour, Ph. D.

Prof. at I.A.U South Tehran Branch

3- Dr. Luis M. Romeo, Ph. D.

Prof. at University of Zaragoza

4- Dr. Michela Longo, Ph. D.

Prof. at Politecnico Di Milano

5- Dr. Giorgio Besagni, Ph. D.

Researcher at Ricerca sul Sistema Energetico

6- Dr. Noel Perera, Ph.D.

Prof. at Birmingham City University

7- Dr. H.W. Wang, Ph.D.

Prof. at University of Taiwan